About Us

Home / About Us
About Us
OUR MISSION
Our Performance Makes The Difference
We at SDA are passionate about providing the best quality services that answer clients’ needs with precision, speed, and imagination. As we fulfill our promises and obligations, we will always strive for a cleaner, healthier and safer environment for our clients.
OUR MISSION
Our Performance Makes The Difference

We at SDA are passionate about providing the best quality services that answer clients’ needs with precision, speed, and imagination. As we fulfill our promises and obligations, we will always strive for a cleaner, healthier and safer environment for our clients.

Years in Service
36+
Services Offered
100+
Jobs Completed
70,000+
Team Members
500+
Testimonials
What Our Clients Say
Years in Service
36+
Services Offered
100+
Jobs Completed
70,000+
Team Members
500+
Testimonials
What Our Clients Say
Our Team
Your SDA Executive Team
Larry Ker
Chief Operations Officer
Lker@sdagroup.ca
Luis Leite

Chief Executive Officer
Lleite@sdagroup.ca

George Chronopoulos

President
gchronopoulos@sdagroup.ca

Luis Leite

Chief Executive Officer
Lleite@sdagroup.ca

Larry Ker
Chief Operations Officer
Lker@sdagroup.ca
Geroge Chronopoulos

President
gchronopoulos@sdagroup.ca

Peter Chronopoulos

VP of Operations
pchronopoulos@sdagroup.ca

Greg Kuch

Chief Financial Officer
gkuch@sdagroup.ca

Alex Leite

Operations Analyst
aleite@sdagroup.ca

WE

 LEED,

OTHERS FOLLOW

Our Go Green program provides environmentally-friendly facility maintenance, and cleaning services have begun to surpass our traditional offering. We create packages designed to maximize the greening of a property or office space, including those to help our clients achieve LEED certification.

IN THE COMMUNITY
Every Year SDA Building Services continues to support a special charity of their choice.

This year we are honoured to be a part of The Knights Table Charity with Covid-19 relief. Supporting them to help feed and shelter those who have been significantly affected by Covid-19 within our community. It is essential to come together as a community to overcome this pandemic.
SDA Building Services – Health & Happiness to all.

Scroll to Top Skip to content